Christmas Day - Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2023 and Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20, 2023

Passover - Wednesday, April 5, 2023 closing at 2:00 PM; closed April 6-7 and April 12-13

Shavuot - Thursday, May 25, 2023 closing at 2;00 PM; closed May 26 and May 27

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2023

4th of July - Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2023

Rosh Hashanah - Friday, September 15, 2023 closing at 2;00 PM; reopening Monday, September 18