Labor Day - Sunday, September 4 and Monday, September 5, 2022

Erev Rosh Hashana* - Sunday, September 25, 2022

Rosh Hashana - Monday, Septembere 26 and Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Erev Yom Kippur* - Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Yom Kippur - Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Erev Sukkot* - Sunday, October 09, 2022

Sukkot - Monday, October 10, and Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Erev Shemini Atzeret* - Sunday, October 16, 2022

Shemini Atzeret - Monday, October 17, 2022

Simhat Torah - Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Thanksgiving Eve* - Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Day - Monday, December 26, 2022

* The Center for Jewish History will close at 2:00PM on these days.